Home > Events

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event Image Event
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - Wed, Sep 27, 2017
12:00 am
Kid's Company Fall Registration 2017
Toronto Centre for the Arts, Toronto ON

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event Image Event
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - Tue, Dec 19, 2017
12:00 am
Associated Hebrew Schools Primary After-School Drama Program
Associated Hebrew Schools – Posluns, North York ON
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Intense Scene Study (Only if you have the stomach for it.)
Entracte Studio, Toronto ON

Oct 2017

Date/Time Event Image Event
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Intense Scene Study (Only if you have the stomach for it.)
Entracte Studio, Toronto ON
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
SwordPlay (Sukkot) (Ages 7-13) - The Play Series
Toronto Centre for the Arts, Toronto ON
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Intense Scene Study (Only if you have the stomach for it.)
Entracte Studio, Toronto ON
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
SwordPlay (Simchat Torah) (Ages 7-13) - The Play Series
Toronto Centre for the Arts, Toronto ON
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Intense Scene Study (Only if you have the stomach for it.)
Entracte Studio, Toronto ON
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Intense Scene Study (Only if you have the stomach for it.)
Entracte Studio, Toronto ON

Powered by Events Manager